Legal Ads and Obits

Bernice Fuhrmann
715-377-3641
bfuhrmann@mmclocal.com

Circulation and Delivery

Lynn Schoohs
715-258-4360
lschoohs@mmclocal.com

Covering Waupaca, Weyauwega-Fremont, Iola-Scandinavia and Manawa

Robert Cloud
Senior Editor
715-258-4345
bcloud@mmclocal.com

Greg Seubert
Sports Editor
715-258-4346
gseubert@mmclocal.com

Angie Landsverk
Staff Reporter
715-258-4348
alandsverk@mmclocal.com

Waupaca County Post
N2919 County Road QQ,
Waupaca WI 54981

Serving New London, Clintonville, and the surrounding communities
John Faucher
Reporter
920-538-0007
jfaucher@mmclocal.com